PARID
 
The Pennsylvania Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

 

PARID Address:

PARID
C/O LaTanya Jones
3000 Chestnut Street
PO Box 42822
Philadelphia, PA 19101

PARID Officers

 

 

 


President
LaTanya Jones, M.S.M., NIC

Philadelphia, PA

Email: President@parid.org

 

Vice President
Megan Toomey, NIC Advanced
Philadelphia, PA

Email: VicePresident@parid.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

Recording Secretary

Chris Rutledge, NIC

Email: Treasurer@parid.org

 

Gloriana McElheny, NIC

Harrisburg, PA

Email: Recorder@parid.org

 

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary & Membership           

 

 

Courtney Tarselli, NIC

Email: Membership@parid.org

 

 

 

 

 

District Representatives

District Map

 

District One

Ryan O'Keefe, EIPA Secondary

Email: district1rep@parid.org

 

District Two

Vacant


 

 

 

 

 

District Three

Vacant


 

District Four

Vacant

 

 

 

 

District Five

Vacant

 

District Six

Vacant


 

 

 

 

 

 

District Seven

Vacant


 

District Eight

Mimi Biggans, NIC, Ed:K-12

Email: district8rep@parid.org



 

 

 

 

 

Non-Board Members

 

PARID CMP Coordinator 

(Workshops & PINRAS)

Vacant
Interim: Cindi Brown, CI, CT

Email: cmp@parid.org

 

PARID CMP Coordinator

(academic coursework & independent study)

Amanda Moyer, NIC

Email: cmp2@parid.org

 

 

 

PARID SWAP Coordinator 

Sandy Robinson, Ed:K-12

Email: swap@parid.org

 

 

PARID Conference Chair

Nichole Wade, CI & CT

Email: Conference@parid.org

 

PARID Newsletter Editor

Vacant

Email: newseditor@parid.org

 

PARID Webmaster

Morgan R. Moore, NIC

Email: webmaster@parid.org

 

 

Board Liaisons

 

PA Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 

PA Society for the Advancement of the Deaf

Benjamin Moonan

Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

1521 North 6th St.

Harrisburg, PA 17102

814-792-2381 voice/videophone

814-255-3406 fax

Email: bmoonan@pa.gov

 

Harry Marchese

Email: mal@psadweb.org

 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software