PARID
 
The Pennsylvania Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

 

PARID Address:

PARID
C/O LaTanya Jones
3000 Chestnut Street
PO Box 42822
Philadelphia, PA 19101

PARID Officers

 


 


President
LaTanya Jones, M.S.M., NIC

Philadelphia, PA

Email: President@parid.org

 

Vice President
Megan Toomey, NIC Advanced
Philadelphia, PA

Email: VicePresident@parid.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

Recording Secretary

Chris Rutledge, NIC

Email: Treasurer@parid.org

 

Gloriana McElheny, NIC

Harrisburg, PA

Email: Recorder@parid.org

 

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary & Membership           

 

 

Courtney Tarselli, NIC

Email: Membership@parid.org

 

 

 

 

 

District Representatives

District Map

 

District One

Ryan O'Keefe

Email: district1rep@parid.org

 

District Two

Vacant


 

 

 

 

 

District Three

Vacant


 

District Four

Vacant

 

 

 

 

District Five

Morgan Moore

Email: district5rep@parid.org

 

District Six

Vacant


 

 

 

 

 

 

District Seven

Vacant


 

District Eight

Mimi Biggans

Email: district8rep@parid.org



 

 

 

 

 

Non-Board Members

 

PARID CMP Coordinator 

(Workshops & PINRAS)

Vacant
Interim: Cindi Brown, CI, CT

Email: cmp@parid.org

 

PARID CMP Coordinator

(academic coursework & independent study)

Amanda Moyer, NIC

Email: cmp2@parid.org

 

 

 

PARID SWAP Coordinator 

Sandy Robinson, Ed:K-12

Email: swap@parid.org

 

 

PARID Conference Chair

Nichole Wade, CI & CT

Email: Conference@parid.org

 

PARID Newsletter Editor

Vacant

Email: newseditor@parid.org

 

PARID Webmaster

Vacant

Email: webmaster@parid.org

 

 

Board Liaisons

 

PA Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 

PA Society for the Advancement of the Deaf

Sharon Behun, CI & CT

Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

1521 North 6th St.

Harrisburg, PA 17102

717-783-4912 v/tty

717-783-4913 fax

Email: sbehun@pa.gov

 

Harry Marchese

Email: mal@psadweb.org

 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software